SECRETARIA
GENERAL
Ing. Yessenia Zambrano
yzambrano@istfq.edu.ec
COORDINADOR
DE INVESTIGACIÓN
Dr. Juan Fernando Hidrobo
jhidrobo@istfq.edu.ec
ASISTENTE
RECTORADO
Marcia Baldeón
mbaldeon@istfq.edu.ec
COORDINADOR
VINCULACIÓN Y PRÁCTICAS PRE PROFESIONALES
Sclgo. Ramiro Celi
rceli@istfq.edu.ec
COORDINADOR
BIENESTAR ESTUDIANTIL
Lic. Juan Hermoza
jhermoza@istfq.edu.ec
COORDINADOR
TECNOLOGÍAS
Diego Masapanta
dmasapanta@istfq.edu.ec
ASISTENTE
ADMINISTRATIVO
FINANCIERO
Cindy Saltos
csaltos@istfq.edu.ec
TALENTO
HUMANO
Lenin Masapanta
lmasapanta@istfq.edu.ec
MARKETING
Andres Carrera
acarrera@istfq.edu.ec
 
COORDINADOR DE LOGÍSTICA
Tglo. Luis Macias
lmacias@istfq.edu.ec

Jorge Castillo
jcastillo@istfq.edu.ec