Msc. Teresa Jaramillo
tjaramillo@istfq.edu.ec
DT. Alfredo Encalada
aencalada@istfq.edu.ec
Lcdo. Mauricio Toapanta
mtoapanta@istfq.edu.ec
DT. Gustavo Vasquez
gvasquez@istfq.edu.ec
Abg. Giovanny Cárdenas
gcardenas@istfq.edu.ec
Lic. Rafael Salas
rsalas@istfq.edu.ec
Lic. Alejandro Meza
ameza@istfq.edu.ec
Msc. Javier Carrera
jcarrera@istfq.edu.ec
Msc. Victor Larco
vlarco@istfq.edu.ec
DT. Homero Mistral Valencia
mvalencia@istfq.edu.ec
Lic. Juan Hermoza
jhermoza@istfq.edu.ec
Lic. Miguel Erazo
merazo@istfq.edu.ec
Dr. Juan Hidrobo
jhidrobo@istfq.edu.ec
Lic. Homero Valencia
hvalencia@istfq.edu.ec
Lic. Frank Mejía
fmejia@istfq.edu.ec